Home > Academics > Departments List > Seoul Campus
Departments List
 

Total 111 departments ( + Interdisciplinary 27 Labs)


Seoul Campus 76 departments


  Seoul Campus Departments

College

Departments

Phone

E-mail

Liberal Arts

Korean Language and Literature

2123-2265

koreanlit@yonsei.ac.kr

Chinese Language and Literature

2123-2285

chinese@yonsei.ac.kr

English Language and Literature

2123-2300

english@yonsei.ac.kr

German Language and Literature

2123-2330

ysgerman@yonsei.ac.kr

French Language and Literature

2123-2345

franys@yonsei.ac.kr

Russian Language and Literature

2123-2360

slavic@yonsei.ac.kr

History

2123-2370

yhisto@yonsei.ac.kr

Philosophy

2123-2390

cholhak@yonsei.ac.kr

Library and Information Science

2123-2405

yslis@yonsei.ac.kr

Psychology

2123-7503

psylab@yonsei.ac.kr

Commerce & Economics

Economics

2123-2465

yonsei-eco@yonsei.ac.kr

Applied Statistics

2123-2535

stat@yonsei.ac.kr

Business

Business Administration

2123-6256

 ysb_msphd@yonsei.ac.kr

Science

Mathematics

2123-2580

math@yonsei.ac.kr

Physics

2123-2605

ysphysics@yonsei.ac.kr

Chemistry

2123-2630

chem@yonsei.ac.kr

Earth System Sciences

2123-2665

earthsys@yonsei.ac.kr

Atmospheric Sciences

2123-5680

atmos@yonsei.ac.kr

Astronomy

2123-2680

eunok1@galaxy.yonsei.ac.kr

Engineering

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

2123-2750

chemeng2750@yonsei.ac.kr

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

2123-2860

doee@yonsei.ac.kr

Architectural Engineering

2123-2780

archi@yonsei.ac.kr

Civil & Environmental Engineering

2123-4929

gradcee@yonsei.ac.kr

Mechanical Engineering

2123-2810

nmh@yonsei.ac.kr

Materials Science & Engineering

2123-2845

ceramic1@yonsei.ac.kr

Information & Industrial Engineering

2123-4010

ie@yonsei.ac.kr

Urban Planning & Engineering

2123-2890

urban@yonsei.ac.kr

Computer Science

2123-2710

office@cs.yonsei.ac.kr

Life Science & Biotechnology

Systems Biology

2123-2650

songms@yonsei.ac.kr

Biochemistry

2123-2695

biochem@yonsei.ac.kr

Biotechnology

2123-2880

ezet@yonsei.ac.kr

Theology

Theology

2123-2896

aeri@yonsei.ac.kr

Social Sciences

Political Science

2123-2940

pgpolitics@yonsei.ac.kr

Public Administration

2123-2955

pa2955@yonsei.ac.kr

Sociology

2123-2420

sociology@yonsei.ac.kr

Law

Law

2123-2987

ahran82@yonsei.ac.kr

Music

Music

2123-3560

ysmusic@hanmail.net

Human Ecology

Clothing and Textiles

2123-3100

clo2@yonsei.ac.kr

Food and Nutrition

2123-3115

fns@yonsei.ac.kr

Interior Architecture and Built Environment

2123-3130

hnid@yonsei.ac.kr

Child and Family Studies

2123-3145

childf@yonsei.ac.kr

Human Environment and Design

2123-3097

ysdesign@yonsei.ac.kr

Sciences in Education

Education

2123-3170

eduyonsei@yonsei.ac.kr

Physical Education

2123-3185

ped3185@yonsei.ac.kr

Sport and Leisure Studies

2123-6190

sportleisure@yonsei.ac.kr

Medicine

Medicine

2228-2032

sky89@yuhs.ac

Medical Sciences

2228-2037

BK21@yuhs.ac

Public Health

2228-1860

npsh@yuhs.ac

Dentistry

Dentistry

2228-3014

seoh@yuhs.ac

Applied Life Science

2228-3050

seoh@yuhs.ac

Nursing

Nursing

2228-3237

Kej8111@yuhs.ac

Graduate School Dept.

Computational Science and Engineering

2123-6121

csedept@yonsei.ac.kr

Integrated OMICS for Biomedical Sciences

2123-6590

marc@yonsei.ac.kr

Interdisciplinary Programs

Comparative Literature

2123-3239

complit@yonsei.ac.kr

Cognitive Science

2123-3240

ycogsci@gmail.com

Korean Studies

2123-4113

koreanstudies@yonsei.ac.kr

Biomaterial Science and Engineering

2123-3591

biotech@yonsei.ac.kr

Biomedical Engineering

2228-1912

jsyu709@yuhs.ac

Area Studies

2123-4251

ysarea@yonsei.ac.kr

Language and Information

2123-4779

linginfo@yonsei.ac.kr

Technology and Business Administration

2123-4484

yonseimot@yonsei.ac.kr

Speech Pathology

2228-3902

slp_sci@yuhs.ac

Information Storage Engineering

2123-3851

cisd@yonsei.ac.kr

Medical Law and Ethics

2228-2531

yujin1214@yuhs.ac

Biostatistics and Computing

2228-2490

gradbios@yuhs.ac

Culture and Gender Studies

2123-6221

culture@yonsei.ac.kr

Clean Technology

2123-6593

ycct2@yonsei.ac.kr

Functional Genomics

2123-4522

ilb@yonsei.ac.kr

Korean Unification Studies

2123-4891

unification@yonsei.ac.kr

Science for Aging

2123-3122

yrias@yonsei.ac.kr

Nano Science and Technology

2228-1911

jsyu709@yuhs.ac

Nanomedical Science and Technology

2123-3842

yejiwon@yonsei.ac.kr

Social Welfare Policy

2123-2920

jaesung@yonsei.ac.kr

New Energy and Battery Engineering

2123-6593

ycct2@yonsei.ac.kr

Medical Humanities and Social Sciences

2228-2514

kdh82514@yuhs.ac

Science and Technology Policy

2123-5736

ytep@yonsei.ac.kr